The Human Journey: Migration Routes

The Human Journey: Migration Routes.

I can keep in mind human error, itself part & parcel of the very process that causes the shifting evolving of Genograph nation properties! This could have lead to my getting JohnPaulMuhamed’s profile results rather than my true answers! But for now ,let me proceed as if I am writing as an objective observer of one PATRILINEAL SUCCESOR OF NorthAfrican Berber MUSLIM NON ARAB PATRILINEAGE! SO CAN I BE AN ARABIST SOCIAL INDIVIDUAL? OR DO I HAVE TO CONFORM TO THE ANTI SOCIAL INHUMANE UNCIVIL INDIVIDUAL’S PRESCRIBED LIFESTYLE OF ARABIST SLAVERY?

Leave a Reply

